Elected Officials



Alan Jones (R) ~ 828-758-2324 ~ ajones@caldwellcountync.org ~ http://electsheriffalanjones.org/id2.html

School Board

Darrell Pennell (R), School Board Chairman          darrellpennel@charter.net
Linda Coffey (R)                                                          lcoffey@caldwellschools.com
Tim Hawkins (R)                                                        twhawkins@charter.net
Dottie Darcy (R)                                                         ddarsie@caldwellschools.com
Teresa Branch (R)                                                     tbranch@caldwellschools.com
Duane Knight (R)

County Commission

(R), Commission Chairman,   828-757-1300
Clay Bollinger (R),  claybollinger@gmail.com 828-757-1300
 (R), 828-757-1300
Mike LaBrose (R), mlabrose@caldwellcountync.org 828-757-1300
Chris Barlowe (R), cbarlowe@caldwellcountync.org 828-757-1300

Soil & Water Board

Dennis Benfield (R)
Ed Spivey (R)

Register of Deeds

Wayne Rash (R)

Lenoir Mayor

City Council


NC House, George Robinson (R) ~ (919)-
…NC HOUSE Committee assignments:
NC Senate, Daniel Soucek  (R) ~ (919)
…NC SENATE  Committee assignments
NC Governor, Pat McCrory (R) ~(800)


US House 11th District, Mark Meadows (R)

US Senate

Richard Burr (R)
Tom Tillis (R) 

US President, Barack Obama (D)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s